Report No. 69/2023 Appendix B – Committee Allocations and Nominations by Political Groups Group Leaders as of 22 May 2023.

	AUDIT & RISK COMMITTEE		
	Political Group	Councillor	
1	Liberal Democrat and Green	Stephen Lambert	
2	Liberal Democrat and Green	Abigail MacCartney	
3	Liberal Democrat and Green	Tim Smith	
4	Conservative	Karen Payne	
5	Conservative	Lucy Stephenson	
6	Independent	Rosemary Powell	
7	Labour	Ramsay Ross	

CONDUCT COMMITTEE		
	Political Group	Councillor
1	Liberal Democrat and Green	Andrew Johnson
2	Liberal Democrat and Green	Raymond Payne
3	Liberal Democrat and Green	Tim Smith
4	Conservative	Kiloran Heckels
5	Conservative	Karen Payne
6	Independent	Andrew Brown
7	Independent	Oliver Hemsley

	CONSTITUTION COMMISSION		
	Political Group	Councillor	
1	Liberal Democrat and Green	Paul Browne	
2	Liberal Democrat and Green	Hannah Edwards	
3	Liberal Democrat and Green	Andrew Johnson	
4	Liberal Democrat and Green	Gale Waller	
5	Conservative	Karen Payne	
6	Independent	Oliver Hemsley	
7	Independent	Rosemary Powell	

EMPLOYMENT & APPEALS COMMITTEE		
	Political Group	Councillor
1	Liberal Democrat and Green	Diane Ellison
2	Liberal Democrat and Green	Andrew Johnson
3	Liberal Democrat and Green	Gale Waller
4	Liberal Democrat and Green	Christine Wise
5	Conservative	Matthew Farina
6	Independent	Samantha Harvey
7	Labour	Steve McRobb

PLANNING & LICENSING COMMITTEE		
	Political Group	Councillor
1	Liberal Democrat and	Abigail
	Green	MacCartney
2	Liberal Democrat and	Raymond Payne
	Green	
3	Liberal Democrat and	Tim Smith
	Green	
4	Liberal Democrat and	Christine Wise
	Green	
5	Liberal Democrat and	Hans Zollinger-
	Green	Ball
6	Conservative	Giles Clifton
7	Conservative	Karen Payne
8	Conservative	David Wilby
9	Independent	Nick Begy
10	Independent	Andrew Brown
11	Independent	Kevin Corby
12	Labour	Steve McRobb

S	STRATEGIC OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE		
	Political Group	Councillor	
1	Liberal Democrat and Green	Mark Chatfield	
2	Liberal Democrat and Green	Hannah Edwards	
3	Liberal Democrat and Green	Stephen Lambert	
4	Liberal Democrat and Green	Tim Smith	
5	Conservative	Karen Payne	
6	Conservative	Lucy Stephenson	
7	Independent	Nick Begy	
8	Independent	Rosemary Powell	
9	Labour	Ramsay Ross	